Loading...
Financial and technical control
Many large construction contracts are concluded on the basis of reimbursement of the costs of the general contractor plus bonuses for the services and work provided, which in itself represents unique commercial risks. Our commercial and financial support experts provide timely and cost-effective solutions in all sectors of the construction sector. We identify and assess risks, allowing them to be properly managed to provide you with complete confidence.
Our cost management consultants focus on forecasting the capital costs of investment programs and projects, as well as all the financial consequences that property or infrastructure assets have on the client's business model – at the beginning of the project, during implementation and throughout the life of the assets.
ACPM's cost assessment and management services include benchmarking, procurement and contract consulting, cost planning, bid management, and post-contract cost control. The goal of our cost management services is to add value throughout the project lifecycle by increasing cost certainty through a process-oriented approach. We set realistic budgets, conduct meaningful cost development activities, and establish reliable cost monitoring.
That is why 80% of our cost management business is carried out through repeated commissions, and that is why we can confidently offer the project cost and cost management service. Our approach to the cost lifecycle covers the stages before, during and after construction:
We pride ourselves on leaving a positive legacy for communities, as well as ensuring the commercial success of our clients' efforts. By working in partnership with everyone involved or affected by a project or investment, we help ensure that they bring economic and social benefits.
Before investing
01
During the investment
02
After commissioning
03
Feedback
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...
ENG
Финансово-Технический Контроль
Многие крупные строительные контракты заключаются на основе возмещения затрат генеральной подрядной организации плюс премиальные за предоставленные услуги и работы, что само по себе представляет уникальные коммерческие риски. Наши эксперты по коммерческому и финансовому обеспечению предоставляют своевременные и экономически эффективные решения во всех отраслях строительного сектора. Мы выявляем и оцениваем риски, позволяя надлежащим образом управлять ими, чтобы обеспечить для вас полную уверенность.
Наши консультанты по управлению затратами сосредоточены на прогнозировании капитальных затрат инвестиционных программ и проектов, а также всех финансовых последствий, которые имущественные или инфраструктурные активы оказывают на бизнес–модель клиента - в начале проекта, во время реализации и на протяжении всего срока службы активов.
Услуги ACPM по оценке и управлению затратами включают сравнительный анализ, консультации по закупкам и контрактам, планирование затрат, управление ставками и контроль затрат после заключения контракта. Цель наших услуг по управлению затратами - повысить ценность на протяжении всего жизненного цикла проекта за счет повышения определенности затрат с помощью подхода, ориентированного на процесс. Мы устанавливаем реалистичные бюджеты, проводим значимые мероприятия по разработке стоимости и устанавливаем надежный мониторинг затрат.
Именно поэтому 80% нашего бизнеса по управлению затратами осуществляется за счет повторных комиссий, и именно поэтому мы можем с уверенностью предлагать услугу управление стоимостью и затратами проекта. Наш подход к жизненному циклу затрат охватывает этапы до, во время и после строительства:
Мы гордимся тем, что оставляем позитивное наследие для сообществ, а также обеспечиваем коммерческий успех усилий наших клиентов. Работая в партнерстве со всеми, кто вовлечен или затронут проектом или инвестицией, мы помогаем обеспечить, чтобы они приносили экономические и социальные выгоды.
До инвестирования
01
Во время инвестирования
02
После ввода в эксплуатацию
03
Обратная связь
Made on
Tilda