Loading...
Project management
When millions are at stake in a construction project, preventing costly mistakes becomes the number one priority. Bound by strict time parameters and financial constraints, you must take into account every detail and unforeseen circumstances.
Construction project management will help you do just that, regardless of whether you are building oil and gas refineries, building power plants, or working on modern infrastructure. From planning and design to resource management, budget allocation and more, construction project management helps you keep the entire construction process efficient and timely.
We offer construction project management, which includes the management and organization of every part of the project life cycle, from idea to completion. This is our holistic practice aimed at completing projects on time and within budget. Construction project management is a complex discipline that requires solving many important tasks, including cost control, planning, procurement and risk assessment. For each project individually, we develop a Project Management Plan based on the project requirements and international project management standards (the standard of the American Institute of PMI).

We ensure that the entire construction process runs smoothly and in accordance with the Project Management Plan. At the same time, we are necessarily responsible for maintaining a tight schedule, budget compliance, resource allocation, prevention of scale distortion and quality assurance. We assess risks in real time and inform interested parties in advance about the project risks identified by us. By centralizing information and optimizing communication according to the Project Management Plan, we ensure efficient processes that would otherwise be impossible.
We have an excellent reputation for successfully completing projects on time, within budget and maintaining the required quality standards at all stages:
We provide value for money by ensuring the highest standards of project management, using our experienced project managers to realize business benefits and complete projects on time, cost and quality.
Initiation of a construction project
01
Construction project planning
02
Construction and monitoring
03
Closure of the construction project
04
Feedback
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...

Управление проектом

Когда на кону миллионы в строительном проекте, предотвращение дорогостоящих ошибок становится приоритетом номер один. Связанные строгими временными параметрами и финансовыми ограничениями, вы должны учитывать каждую деталь и непредвиденные обстоятельства.
Управление строительными проектами поможет вам сделать именно это, независимо от того, возводите ли вы заводы по переработке нефти и газа, строите электростанции или работаете над современной инфраструктурой. Начиная с планирования и проектирования, заканчивая управлением ресурсами, распределением бюджета и многим другим, управление строительными проектами помогает вам поддерживать весь процесс строительства эффективным и своевременным.
Мы предлагаем управление строительным проектом, которое включает в себя руководство и организацию каждой части жизненного цикла проекта, от идеи до завершения. Это наша целостная практика, направленная на выполнение проектов в срок и в рамках бюджета. Управление строительными проектами - это сложная дисциплина, требующая решения многих важных задач, включая контроль затрат, планирование, закупки и оценку рисков. Для каждого проекта индивидуально мы разрабатываем План Управления Проектом/Project Management Plan на базе требовании проекта, и международных стандартов управления проектом (стандарт американского института PMI).

Мы обеспечиваем чтобы весь процесс строительства проходил гладко и в соответствии с Планом Управления Проектом. При этом мы в обязательном порядке отвечаем за соблюдение плотного графика, соблюдение бюджета, распределение ресурсов, предотвращение искажения масштаба и обеспечение качества. Оцениваем риски в режиме реального времени и информируем заинтересованные стороны заблаговременно про проектные риски, выявленные нами. Централизуя информацию и оптимизируя коммуникацию согласно Плану Управления Проектом, мы обеспечиваем эффективные процессы, которые в противном случае были бы невозможны.
У нас отличная репутация за успешное выполнение проектов в срок, в рамках бюджета и поддержание требуемых стандартов качества во всех стадиях:
Мы обеспечиваем соотношение цены и качества, обеспечивая высочайшие стандарты управления проектами, используя наших опытных менеджеров проектов для реализации бизнес-преимуществ и выполнения проектов в срок, по стоимости и качеству.
Инициация проекта
01
Планирование проекта
02
Строительство и мониторинг
03
Закрытие строительного проекта
04
Обратная связь