Loading...
Project Management Standardization System
The quality management system in construction or, in other words, the QMS allows you to overcome the negative impact of factors limiting the business activity of construction organizations. To date, 70% of construction companies do not have a quality management system or have this system only on paper.
From practice: When a construction company is small, you can still manage projects with virtually no planned quality management system procedures. But after the time has passed and as the construction company grows, project management and the organization as a whole will be impossible without an effective QMS. A modern quality management system should include local building codes, ISO standards and best project management practices such as PMP, IPMA.
Since there are no universal Kazakh or international standards for project management in construction, we create them taking into account the needs of the Customer on the basis of international standards (Construction Extension to the PMBOK ® Guide, CII, ISO, etc.) and local building norms and regulations. Then this complex solution will be digitized by the software "ETOS - Construction Management". This approach will help to ensure:

Organization, planning and management of construction strictly in an automated IT system developed for the project to achieve planning and design solutions;
Successful completion of the work in full, on time and in accordance with the construction budget.

The long-term experience of our experts in the field of construction and project management in different countries will allow us to develop, in an integrated team with your employees, the most effective Project Management Standardization System procedures, which will cover the project quality management plan, the control plan for the input control of goods and materials, the control plan for the input control of POI, the construction schedule management plan, the change management plan, BiOT procedures and much more.

We will help to develop and implement a Project Management Standardization System that will be aimed at ensuring the quality and efficiency of the entire organization as a whole, by ensuring the quality of the production, management and organizational processes of the organization. Such an idea of your organization will have a positive impact on the image of the organization. The level of competition in this dynamically developing industry is very high.

The Project Management Standardization System is primarily aimed at ensuring that the organization's activities meet the requirements of consumers. This, in turn, should ensure a reduction in unproductive costs and, ultimately, improve the quality of construction.
Feedback
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...
ENG
Система стандартизации
управления проектом в строительстве
Система стандартизации управления проектом в строительстве или, иначе говоря, ССУП позволяет преодолевать негативное действие факторов, которые ограничивают деловую активность строительных организаций. На сегодняшний день 70% компании в строительстве не имеют систему менеджмента качества или имеют эту систему только на бумагах.

Из практики: Когда строительная компания небольшая можно ещё управлять проекты почти без расписанных процедур системы менеджмента качества. Но по истечению времени и роста строительной компании управление проектами и организацией в целом будет невозможно без действенной ССУП. Система менеджмента качество сегодняшнего времени должна иметь в себе местные строительные нормы, стандарты ISO и лучшие практики управление проектом таких как PMP, IPMA.
Поскольку универсальных казахстанских или международных стандартов по управлению проектами в строительстве нет, их мы создаём с учётом потребности Заказчика на базе международных стандартов (Construction Extension to the PMBOK® Guide, CII, ISO и др.) и местных строительных норм. Затем это комплексное решение будет оцифрована программным софтом "Этос - Управление Строительством". Такой подход гарантирует:
Организацию, планирование и управление строительством строго в разработанной под проект автоматизированной ИТ системе для достижения планово-проектных решении;
Успешное завершение работ в полном объеме, в заявленный срок и в соответствии с бюджетом строительства.
Многолетний опыт наших экспертов в строительстве и управлении проектами в разных странах даст возможность разработать в интегрированной команде с вашими сотрудниками самых эффективных процедур системы стандартизации управления проектом в строительстве, которые будут охватывать план управления качеством проекта, план управления входного контроля ТМЦ, план управления входного контроля ПСД, план управления графиком строительства, план управления изменениями, процедуры по БиОТ, и много другое.

Мы поможем разработать и внедрить систему стандартизации управления проектом в строительстве , которая будет направлена на обеспечение качества и эффективности работы всей организации в целом, за счет обеспечения качества производственных, управленческих и организационных процессов организации. Такое внедрение в вашей организации положительно повлияет на имидж организации. Уровень конкуренции в этой, динамично развивающейся отрасли, очень высок.

Система стандартизации управления проектом в строительстве ориентируется, прежде всего, на то, чтобы деятельность организации удовлетворяла требования потребителей. Это, в свою очередь, должно обеспечивать снижение непроизводительных затрат и, в конечном счете, улучшить качество строительства.
Обратная связь
Made on
Tilda