Loading...
Corporate Social Responsibility
"We do business the right way and put our responsibility for our people, communities and environment at the heart of every decision we make."
"We strive to create a great place to work because we understand that our people are at the heart of our success, and together we grow stronger."
"We encourage integrity in everything we do, applying our experience to create a better environment for future generations and create value for our community."
Anti-corruption policy
Anti-corruption policy ACPM
Code of Honesty
Code of Honesty
Realizing that the impact of business on the business environment alone is not enough to solve social and environmental problems, ACPM strives to do more, and our strategy for corporate social responsibility has three aspects: educational aspects, environmental protection and care for our employees and partners.

ACPM implements all social programs at its own expense. We provide our employees with opportunities to participate in various local and international environmental events at the expense of company time, thereby increasing our employees' awareness of environmental issues.
Our spiritual inspiration

Dinmukhamed Akhmetovich Kunaev

The spiritual inspirer of our team is Dinmukhamed Akhmetovich Kunaev.Like the great leader of our country, we are engaged in business to have a positive impact in the country, enrich the infrastructure with which we come into contact every day, and create a legacy for future generations.
D.A. Kunaev worked for almost 25 years as the first secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Kazakhstan. Under the true great leader Dinmukhamed Akhmetovich Kunayev, a significant economic recovery of Kazakhstan was achieved, the industrial potential of the republic increased significantly, mainly due to mining, raw materials industries and energy, agriculture serving them, the annual famous "billion pounds" of grain was repeatedly extracted. D.A. Kunaev in his book "From Stalin to Gorbachev" (1994) referred to the data of the USSR State Statistics Committee wrote : "In 1955-85, the volume of industrial production in Kazakhstan increased 8.9 times, agriculture – 6.2 times, construction – 68 times, the number of Kazakhs – 2.2 times, the population as a whole – 2 times. In short, according to economic potentials, seven Kazakhstans were created at that time, in comparison with 1955. 0.3% of all products of tsarist Russia were produced on this land before the October Socialist Revolution and there were 2-3% of the literate population."


Mr. Kunaev finished his famous book "From Stalin to Gorbachev" with words that are still more relevant than ever and sound like a motto for all Kazakhstanis: "And to the traditional question of what can be wished by compatriots and friends, to all my readers in these difficult days, I will still say with all certainty and clarity – Cohesion. Friendship. Realistic. Peacefulness. Unselfishness. Thoughtful, energetic, and most importantly – productive work. And then Kazhastan, and not only Kazakhstan, will come out of a deep crisis, full prosperity will come to our homes, kindness and joy will settle in families forever. Happiness to you, my dear people of Kazakhstan! Happiness to you, all the good people of the earth!"


We follow the ideology of the great leader of Kazakhstan in our projects. Also we support the foundation and the museum in every possible way according to our memorandum of cooperation with the Museum of D.A.Kunaev.
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...

Корпоративная социальная ответственность

"Мы ведем бизнес правильно и ставим нашу ответственность за наших людей, сообщества и окружающую среду в основу каждого принятого нами решения."
"Мы стремимся создать отличное место для работы, потому что понимаем, что наши сотрудники лежат в основе нашего успеха, и вместе мы становимся сильнее."
"Мы поощряем честность во всем, что мы делаем, применяем наш опыт для создания лучшей среды обитания для будущих поколений и создания ценности для нашего сообщества."
Антикоррупционная политика
Антикоррупционная политика
Кодекс честности
Кодекс честности
Осознавая, что влияния бизнеса только на деловую среду недостаточно для решения социальных и экологических проблем, ACPM стремиться делать больше, и наша стратегия по корпоративной социальной ответственности имеет три аспекта: образовательные аспекты, защита окружающей среды и забота о наших сотрудниках и партнёрах.

ACPM реализует все социальные программы на собственные средства. Мы предоставляем своим сотрудникам возможности участия в различных местных и международных экологических мероприятиях за счёт времени компании, тем самым повышая осведомленность наших сотрудников о проблемах окружающей среды.
Наш духовный вдохновитель
Динмухамед Ахметович Кунаев
Духовным вдохновителем нашей команды является Динмухамед Ахметович Кунаев.Мы как и великий лидер нашей страны занимаемся делом для оказания положительного влияния в стране, обогатить инфраструктуру, с которой мы соприкасаемся каждый день, и создать наследие для будущих поколений.
Д.А. Кунаев почти 25 лет проработал в должности первого секретаря ЦК Компартии Казахстана. При истинном великом лидере Динмухамед Ахметович Кунаеве был достигнут значительный экономический подъем Казахстана, значительно вырос промышленный потенциал республики в основном за счет горнодобывающих, сырьевых отраслей и обслуживающего их энергетики, сельского хозяйства, многократно добывался ежегодный знаменитый "миллиард пудов" зерна. Д.А. Кунаев в своей книге "От Сталина до Горбачева" (1994 г.) ссылался на данные Госкомстата СССР писал : «За 1955-85 гг. объем промышленного производства Казахстана вырос в 8.9 раза, сельского хозяйства – в 6.2 раза, строительства – в 68 раз, численность казахов – в 2.2 раза, населения в целом – в 2 раза. Словом, по экономическим потенциалам в это время было создано семь Казахстанов, в сравнении с 1955 годом. На этой земле до Октябрьской социалистической революции производилось 0.3% всей продукции царской России и были 2-3% грамотного населения».


Свою знаменитую книгу "От Сталина до Горбачева" г-н Кунаев закончил словами, которые и сейчас актуальны как никогда и звучат как девиз для всех казахстанцев: «А на традиционный вопрос о том, что можно пожелать соотечественниками и друзьям, всем моим читателям в эти нелегкие дни скажу по-прежнему со всей определенностью и ясностью – Сплоченности. Дружбы. Реалистичности. Миролюбия. Бескорыстия. Вдумчивой, энергичной, а главное – результативной работы. И тогда Казхастан, да и не только Казахстан, выйдет из глубокого кризиса, в наши дома придёт полный достаток, в семьях навсегда поселятся добро и радость. Счастья вам, родные мои люди казахстанцы! Счастья вам, всем добрые люди земли!»


Мы следуем в своих проектах идеологию великого лидера Казахстана. И всяческий поддерживаем фонд и музей согласно нашему меморандуму о сотрудничестве с музеем Д.А.Кунаева.