Loading...
Technical audit
Don't assume anything, question everything. Regardless of whether you work in the private or public sector, a comprehensive cost analysis, design estimates and audit of the technical execution of construction and installation works, the correctness of the procurement of materials and equipment is important when evaluating or determining the status of the project, which will enable the investor / customer to get a real picture of the project to make a decision on financing or the distribution of funds.
ACPM experts conduct audits strictly comply with regulatory and project requirements, thereby providing a set of services that help manage customer risks and guarantee the expected results of the project. We provide you with direct, independent, reliable, fact-based advice that will help you understand the problems faced by your projects and, as a result, your business.
We do this by offering a wide range of audits:
ACPM's project monitoring teams provide timely and objective audit reporting, starting with the assessment of the management of the contracting organization, the designer, and ending with monitoring schedules and cost analysis. The teams include specialists at all stages of construction, so many events taking place within the framework of the project can be timely evaluated and evaluated by a suitable expert and benefit our customers with technically and financially sound recommendations based on the audit.
Audit of design and estimate documentation
Audit quality of construction and installation works
Audit of ongoing and planned tenders
Audit of the volume of work performed for compliance with the project cost
Audit of completed construction
Feedback
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...

Технический аудит

Ничего не предполагайте, подвергайте сомнению все. Независимо от того, работаете ли вы в частном или государственном секторе, комплексный анализ затрат, проектно-сметной документации и аудит технического исполнения строительно-монтажных работ, правильность проведения закупа материалов и оборудования имеет важное значение при оценке или определении статуса проекта, что даст возможность инвестору/заказчику реальную картину проекта для принятия решение по финансированию или распределению средств.
Эксперты ACPM проводя аудиты строго соблюдают нормативные и проектные требования тем самым предоставляют набор услуг, которые помогают управлять рисками клиентов и гарантируют ожидаемый результаты проекта. Мы предоставляем вам прямые, независимые, надежные, основанные на фактах консультации, которые помогут вам понять проблемы, с которыми сталкиваются ваши проекты и как следствие ваш бизнес.
Мы делаем это, предлагая широкий спектр аудитов:
Группы по мониторингу проектов компании ACPM предоставляют своевременную и объективную отчетность по аудиту, начиная с оценки руководящего состава подрядных организации, проектировщика и заканчивая мониторингом графиков и анализом затрат. Команды включают специалистов на всех этапах строительства, поэтому множество событий, происходящих в рамках проекта, могут быть своевременно оценены и оценены подходящим экспертом и принести пользу нашим заказчикам с помощью технически и финансово обоснованных рекомендаций на базе проведенного аудита.
Аудит проектно –сметной документации
Аудит качество строительно – монтажных работ
Аудит проводимых и планируемых тендеров
Аудит объема выполненных работ на соответствие стоимости проекта
Аудит завершенного строительства
Обратная связь