Loading...
Technical supervision
Engineering services for technical supervision are supervision of construction at all stages of project implementation, including quality, timing, cost, acceptance of completed works and commissioning of facilities.
Technical supervision protects the Customer from the risks associated with the actions of unscrupulous contractors. Our clients confirm that the organization of technical supervision by ACPM specialists makes it possible to prevent a decrease in the quality of work and helps to ensure the implementation of the project within the approved cost. Numerous letters of recommendation addressed to our specialists testify to the professionalism and consistently high quality of technical supervision services.
Our technical supervision over the production of construction and installation works at newly erected, reconstructed facilities differs from the classical management of engineering services of technical supervision. We divide technical supervision into two subtypes according to international quality management standards (standard of the American Institute of PMI)
Quality Assurance & Quality Control/ Quality Assurance vs. Quality Control
Quality Assurance includes those planned and systematic actions that are necessary to ensure sufficient confidence that the product or service will meet the specified requirements. For this purpose, we individually develop a Quality Control Plan/Quality Management Plan for each project in accordance with the special requirements of the construction project.

Quality Control is the methods of measurement, testing and verification used to determine whether specific construction and installation works (CMP) or the supplied inventory items (TMC) meet certain project requirements. For this purpose, we are introducing a system of technical checklists and Notice For Inspection (NFI) notification of ACPM inspection on each project.
With the increased burden on budgets and the need to reduce costs, quality control and cost control of services are extremely important. We work in all sectors of construction, including production facilities such as factories and factories, as well as infrastructure facilities such as the construction of business centers and medical institutions, etc.
Feedback
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...
ENG
Технический надзор
Инжиниринговые услуги по техническому надзору – это надзор за строительством на всех стадиях реализации проекта, включая качество, сроки, стоимость, приемку выполненных работ и сдачу объектов в эксплуатацию.
Технический надзор защищает Заказчика от рисков, связанных с действием недобросовестных подрядчиков. Наши клиенты подтверждают, что организация технического надзора специалистами ACPM позволяет не допустить снижения качества работ и помогает обеспечить реализацию проекта в рамках утвержденной стоимости. Многочисленные рекомендательные письма в адрес наших специалистов свидетельствуют о профессионализме и неизменно высоком качестве оказания услуг технического надзора.
Наш технический надзор за производством строительно-монтажных работ на вновь возводимых, реконструируемых объектах имеет отличие от классического ведения инжиниринговых услуг технического надзора. Мы разделяем тех. надзор на два подтипа согласно международным стандартам управление качеством (стандарт американского института PMI)
Обеспечение качества & контроля качества/ Quality Assurance vs. Quality Control
Обеспечение качества/Quality Assurance включает в себя те запланированные и систематические действия, которые необходимы для обеспечения достаточной уверенности в том, что продукт или услуга будут соответствовать указанным требованиям. Для этой цели мы индивидуально для каждого проекта в соответствии особым требованиям строительного проекта разрабатываем План Контроля Качества/Quality Management Plan.

Контроль качества/Quality Control- это методы измерения, тестирования и проверки, используемые для определения того, соответствуют ли конкретные строительно-монтажные работы (СМР) или поставляемые товарно-материальные ценности (ТМЦ) определенным требованиям проекта. Для этой цели мы вводим на каждом проекте систему технических чек листов и Notice For Inspection (NFI) извещение об инспекции ACPM.
В условиях возросшей нагрузки на бюджеты и необходимости сокращения расходов крайне важен контроль качества и контроль стоимости услуг. Мы работаем во всех секторах строительства, включая производственные объекты такие как заводы и фабрики, также инфраструктурные объекты такие как строительство бизнес центров и медицинских учреждении и т.д.
Обратная связь
Made on
Tilda