Loading...
Our leadership
Director, Kazakhstan
Saniya Ayambekova
Certified Project Manager (PMP).
Saniya has more than thirteen years of experience in strategic business development, marketing and sales, consulting services and construction management for multimillion-dollar projects. Saniya provides expert knowledge on projects in various sectors of the construction market, including healthcare, industry, education, renewable energy sources, infrastructure and government institutions and mixed-use facilities. She has worked in projects in Kazakhstan, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan. She specializes in leading global business development and sales initiatives. It is aimed at achieving optimal sales and customer satisfaction, and also mentors, trains and trains other specialists in advanced marketing and project management practices in the construction sector.

Saniya received a Master's degree in Economics and Management in Construction from the Kazakh Head Architectural and Construction Academy (KAZGAS). He also holds a Master's degree in Corporate Governance from Almaty Management University (AlmaU). In addition, Saniya was awarded a special prize in the achievement category "Women's Leadership Award 2015", nominated by the American Chamber of Commerce.
Technical Director, Russia
Alexander Fedorchenko
Certified Project Manager (AECOM). More than 35 years of experience in managing programs and projects for large engineering and construction projects. His areas of expertise include program and project management, project control, project planning, cost control, evaluation, planning, design guidance, forecasting and analysis of construction requirements for public and private projects.

More than eighteen years of work in the field of design, calculations and testing of complex energy systems, including rocket engines. More than seven years of experience in managing the design and construction of an ammunition disposal plant for the Russian Chemical Weapons Destruction Facility in Shchuchye, Chelyabinsk Region, reconstruction of the experimental base of the GosNIIOHT Institute, Moscow, as well as managing construction works and contractors within the framework of interstate projects under the joint threat reduction program between Russia and the United States. More than ten years of experience in managing the design, construction and reconstruction of biological laboratories of BSL-2, BSL-3, BSL-4 levels in Russia, Azerbaijan, and Kazakhstan, he also has experience in managing complex projects to modernize the infrastructure of power plants, enterprises and municipalities in the field of water treatment and wastewater treatment, and construction of plants and factories in the mining industry.

Alexander solves a wide variety of project tasks, such as integrated design, using modern CAD programs, complex technical systems, management of complex engineering projects, coordination of work with government agencies, coordination of contractors and suppliers, development of technical specifications, schedules and budgets, thermodynamic calculations, calculations on hydromechanics, performing the functions of a technical customer, design and construction of facilities for compliance with GMP standards, design of industrial facilities, design of engineering systems of laboratories and pharmaceutical enterprises, design and construction of facilities for compliance with BMBL5 and WHO standards, management of construction projects, control of the technical level and quality of work, review of documentation, installation results, analysis of tests and participation in acceptance commissions, management of commissioning of complex engineering systems, planning and control of procurement activities of contractors.

The total cost of projects managed by Alexander is over $ 1.265 billion.
Project Management Office Manager (PMO), Kazakhstan
Zhandos Akbisenov
Zhandos is the manager of the PMO and is responsible for all projects as a Controlling PMO/Controlling PMO, Supporting PMO/Supportive PMO, and Directive PMO /Directive PMO, depending on the complexity and technical nature of the project. He is a project manager with more than twelve years of experience in industrial and infrastructure construction projects with a total cost of over $ 580 million. He has experience in practical construction and construction project management, professional consulting, strategic and sustainable planning, operations management, project financing and due diligence, project evaluation and management, and project quality control. Zhandos is accredited as an expert of technical supervision on objects of the first level of responsibility in terms of bearing and enclosing structures, as an expert of technical supervision on objects of the first level of responsibility in terms of engineering networks, as an expert of technical supervision on objects of the first level of responsibility in terms of technological equipment. He worked at the KSU "Department of State Architectural and Construction Control of Almaty" (GASK), chief specialist of the licensing and inspection Department.

Zhandos solves various tasks in accordance with the task assigned to the PMO, which includes creating an individual project plan according to the company's procedures, supervising operational processes at the facility, solving complex issues with the Customer and Contractors, implementing and implementing organizational procedures on the project, monitoring the technical skills of the team, providing training to the team, determining the goals, objectives of the project and criteria for success, identification and documentation of factors impeding the successful implementation of the project, project risk analysis and creation of additional plans according to the company's procedures related to the scale of the project, costs, risks, quality, resources, etc

Zhandos has a bachelor's degree from K. I. Satpayev Kazakh National Technical University in the specialty of architecture and construction, calculation and design of buildings and structures. He also has certificates of completion of training according to ISO and PMP PMBook standards.
Financial and technical auditor
Venera Sartova
Venera has more than 25 years of experience in consulting and auditing projects in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. These are consulting international, public and private projects in various sectors of the economy: construction, gold mining, oil and gas production, industry, energy, aviation business, HoReCa, retail and others.
Venera has prepared a complete analysis of the situation in the energy sector in the Central Asian region (Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Pakistan, Afghanistan). She identified the risks of an international energy project, developed analytical materials on the problems of the development of the energy industry in Kyrgyzstan, developed strategies for the development of a generating company from the perspective of the development of the energy sector as a whole.
Venera managed projects on financial technical audit and control of construction projects, as well as engaged in economic assessment of business and projects, development of business plans. Identification of possible risks of projects, optimization of business processes and determination of internal potential, and assessment of the company's resources to increase the efficiency of activities. She also successfully implemented projects on strategic planning, the development of a company development strategy for three to five years, business modeling and the construction of business architecture, the development of technical specifications for the automation of business processes. It solves a wide variety of complex tasks ranging from the development of business processes and procedures of the quality management system, as well as the implementation of ISO 9000-2001 quality standards and ending with the development and conduct of author's training on IFRS for client personnel.
She is an economist-mathematician by education, graduated from Novosibirsk State University with a degree in Economic Cybernetics. Certified accountant-practitioner and analyst. Certified business coach.
Navigation
Services
All publishing and copying rights reserved. 2022.
Contacts
The address:
Tole bi 55, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone number:
+7 777 7857304
We are in social networks:
Email:
info@acpm.tech

Loading...

Наше руководство

Директор, Казахстан
Сания Аямбекова
Сертифицированный Управляющий Проектом (PMP). Сания имеет более чем тринадцатилетний опыт работы в области стратегического развития бизнеса, маркетинга и продаж, консалтинговых услуг и управления строительством для многомиллионных проектов. Сания предоставляет экспертные знания по проектам в различных отраслях строительного рынка, включая здравоохранение, промышленность, образование, возобновляемые источники энергетики, инфраструктурные и государственные учреждения и объекты смешанного назначения.

Работала в проектах Казахстана, Грузии, Кыргызстана и Узбекистана. Она специализируется на ведущих глобальных инициативах по развитию бизнеса и продажами. Нацелена на достижение оптимальных продаж и удовлетворенности клиентов, а также наставляет, тренирует и обучает других специалистов передовым практикам маркетинга и управления проектами в сфере строительства.
Сания получила степень магистр экономики и менеджмента в строительстве в Казахской Головной Архитектурно-Строительной Академии (КазГАСА). Также имеет степень магистра в области корпоративного управления от Алматы Менеджмент Университет (AlmaU). Кроме того, Сания награждена специальным призом в категории достижений “Премия за женское лидерство 2015”, номинированная Американской Торговой Палатой.
Технический Директор, Россия
Александр Федорченко
Сертифицированный управляющий проектами (AECOM). Более 35 лет работы опыт управления программами и проектами для крупных инженерных и строительных проектов. Его области знаний включают управление программами и проектами, контроль проектов, планирование проектов, контроль затрат, оценку, планирование, руководство проектирования, прогнозирование и анализ требований к строительству для государственных, и частных проектов.

Более восемнадцати лет работы в области проектирования, расчетов и испытаний сложных энергетических систем, включая ракетные двигатели. Более чем семи лет опыт руководства работами по проектированию и строительству завода расснаряжения боеприпасов для Российского Объекта по Уничтожению Химического оружия в г. Щучье, Челябинской области, реконструкции опытной базы института ГосНИИОХТ, г. Москва, а также руководство строительными работами и подрядчиками в рамках межгосударственных проектов по программе совместного уменьшения угрозы между Россией и США. Более чем десяти лет опыт руководства работами по проектированию, строительству и реконструкции биологических лабораторий уровней BSL-2, BSL-3, BSL-4 в России, Азербайджане, и в Казахстане, также он имеет опыт управления комплексными проектами по модернизации инфраструктуры электростанций, предприятий и муниципалитетов в сфере водоподготовки и очистки сточных вод, и строительство заводов и фабрик в горной промышленности.

Александр решает самые разнообразные задачи проекта, таких как комплексное проектирование, с использованием современных CAD программ, сложных технических систем, руководство сложными инженерными проектами, координация работы с государственными органами, координация работы подрядчиков и поставщиков, разработка технических заданий, графиков и бюджетов, термодинамические расчеты, расчеты по гидромеханике, выполнение функций технического заказчика, проектирование и строительство объектов на соответствие стандартам GMP, проектирования объектов промышленного назначения, проектирование инженерных систем лабораторий и предприятий фармацевтики, проектирование и строительство объектов на соответствие стандартам BMBL5 и WHO, руководство строительными проектами, контроль технического уровня и качества работ, рассмотрение документации, результатов монтажа, анализ испытаний и участие в приемочных комиссиях, руководство пусконаладочными работами сложных инженерных систем, планирование и контроль закупочной деятельности подрядчиков.

Общая совокупность стоимость проектов где управлял Александр свыше 1.265 млрд долларов.
Менеджер Проджект Менеджмент Офиса (ПМО), Казахстан
Жандос Акбисенов
Жандос является менеджером ПМО и отвечает за все проекты в качестве Контролирующего ПМО/ Controlling PMO, Поддерживающего ПМО/Supportive PMO, и Директивного ПМО /Directive PMO в зависимости от сложности и технического характера проекта. Он проектный менеджер с опытом работы более двенадцати лет в производственных и инфраструктурных строительных объектах в суммарной стоимостью свыше 580 млн$. Он имеет опыт в практическом строительстве и управлении строительным проектом, профессиональном консультировании, стратегическом и устойчивом планировании, управлении операциями, финансировании проектов и должной осмотрительности, оценке и управлении проектами, а также контроле качества проектов. Жандос аккредитован в качестве эксперта технического надзора по объектам первого уровня ответственности в части несущих и ограждающих конструкций, в качестве эксперта технического надзора по объектам первого уровня ответственности в части инженерных сетей, в качестве эксперта технического надзора по объектам первого уровня ответственности в части технологического оборудования. Он рабатол в КГУ "Управление Государственного Архитектурно-Строительного Контроля г. Алматы" (ГАСК), главным специалистом отдела лицензирования и инспектирования.

Жандос решает разные задачи в соответствии от поставленного перед ПМО задачей которое включает создание индивидуального плана проекта согласно процедурам компании, курирование операционных процессов на объекте, решение сложных вопросов с Заказчиком и Подрядчиками, внедрение и реализация организационных процедур на проекте, мониторинг технических навыков команды, предоставление обучения команде, определение целей, задач проекта и критериев успешности, определение и документирование факторов, препятствующих успешной реализации проекта, анализ рисков проекта и создание дополнительных планов согласно процедурам компании связанных с масштабом проекта, издержками, рисками, качеством, ресурсами и т.д

У Жандоса степень бакалавра Казахского Национального Технического Университет имени К. И. Сатпаева по специальности архитектуры и строительства, расчет и проектирование зданий и сооружений. Также он имеет сертификаты по прохождению обучения по стандартам ISO и PMP PMBok.
Финансово-технический аудитор

Венера Сартова
Венера имеет опыт работы более 25 лет в консалтинговых и аудиторских проектах в Казахстане, Кыргызстане и в Таджикистане. Это консалтинговые международные, государственные и частные проекты в различных отраслях экономики: строительство, золотодобыча, нефтегазодобыча, промышленность, энергетика, авиабизнес, HoReCa, розничная торговля и другие.
Венерой был подготовлен полный анализ ситуации в энергетической отрасли в Центрально-Азиатском регионе (Казахстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Пакистан, Афганистан). Она определяла риски международного энергетического проекта, разработала аналитические материалы по проблемам развития энергетической отрасли в Кыргызстане, разработала стратегии развития генерирующей компании с позиции развития энергоотрасли в целом.
Венера руководила проектами по финансовому техническому аудиту и контролю строительных проектов, а также занималась экономической оценкой бизнеса и проектов, разработкой бизнес-планов. Выявление возможных рисков проектов, оптимизацией бизнес-процессов и определение внутреннего потенциала, и оценка ресурсов компании для увеличения эффективности деятельности. Также она успешно реализовывала проекты по стратегическому планированию, разработкой стратегии развития компании на три – пять лет, бизнес-моделированием и построением бизнес-архитектуры, разработка технического задания для автоматизации бизнес-процессов. Она решает самые разнообразные комплексные задачи начиная от разработки бизнес процессов и процедур системы менеджмента качества, а также внедрения стандартов качества ISO 9000-2001 и заканчивая разработкой и проведение авторских тренингов по МСФО для персонала клиентов.
Она по образованию экономист-математик, закончила Новосибирский Государственный Университет по специальность «Экономическая Кибернетика». Сертифицированный бухгалтер-практик и аналитик. Сертифицированный бизнес-коуч.